Who are the Project Runway judges?

PROJECT Runway is Bravo's reality competition series that features amateur fashion stylists and designers who are guided by fashion experts.

Like all reality competition shows, there is an elite judging panel that is determining who is the best of the best.

Who are the Project Runway judges?

Project Runway has been on the air since 2004 and is currently in its 19th season.

This season will feature three judges alongside mentor Christian Siriano.

The Project Runway judges include:

Nina Garcia

Born May 3, 1965, Nina Garcia is known as a Colombian-American fashion journalist and along with being a judge, she is also the editor-in-chief of Elle, a fashion magazine.

Prior to her career, Nina studied fashion at the Fashion Institute of Technology in in New York City.

Brandon Maxwell

Born September 18, 1984, Brandon Maxwell is known as an American fashion designer, television personality, director, and photographer.

Along with being a judge on Project Runway, he is also the founder and creative director of Brandon Maxwell, the luxury women’s ready-to-wear label.

Brandon has spent years in the fashion industry and has even won a few awards including two CFDA Swarovski Awards for Womenswear in 2016 and 2019.

Elaine Welteroth

Rounding out the judging table is American journalist, editor, author, and television host Elaine Welteroth.

Outside of judging, Elaine also serves as Teen Vogue's editor-in-chief and is only the second person of African-American heritage to hold the title.

She was also a host on The Talk but only stayed with the program for one season following scandals and beef with her co-host Jerry O’Connell.

How can I watch Project Runway?

Season 19 of the show premieres on October 14, 2021.

Project Runway can be watched live on Bravo at 9pm EST or streamed through Peacock.

We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS

    Source: Read Full Article